Kategorie: News

Awiy Disco – Charade

Immerse yourself in the beats of Awiy Disco and experience two new groovy house tracks.
With his unique style and energy, Awiy Disco launches the tracks „Charade“ and „To live for the Moment“.
Ready to get carried away by Awiy Disco’s pulsating sound?
Get his two new tracks now and experience progressive house at its best.

Progressive House by Awiy Disco
Best New Hype Melodic, Progressiv House & Techno / Release

Awiy Disco – Hot Desert

The new EP „Hot Desert“ was released on 10.03.2023 by the label City of Drums. The artist „Awiy Disco“ presents three new progressive House and melodic house tracks.

  • Artist: Awiy Disco
  • Titel: Hot Desert
  • Art. Nr.: CODBL021
  • Release Date: 10.03.2023
  • Publisher: City of Drums Black
  • Label Label Code: LC 99262
  • Genre: Techno (Melodic House & Techno / Progressive House)
  • Format: EP

RN7 – Nina

RN7 – „Nina“ inc. Remix by The Electronic Advance & Dj Nasty Deluxe

The newcomer from Munich shows his enormous potential with his first Work. RN7 stands for powerful Peak Time Techno with driving rhythms and catching melodies. The EP is rounded off by a remix by The Electronic Advance & DJ Nasty Deluxe. Their peak-time interpretation is powerful and driving with cool rave elements.

RN7 Nina

Shizo van de Sunflower – Changes

Mit Changes bringt der Dresdner Künstler Shizo van de Sunflower aka Daniel Blum eine groovige Drum & Bass Nummer an den Start. Bei der Produktion erhielt er prominente Unterstützung von Podcaster Metric und von bekannten Szene-Künstlern wie Petarda und Monsta Flo.

Shizo van de Sunflower – Deejay and Producer – Genres: DeepHouse, House, Electro, IDM

  • Title: Changes
  • Catalog No.: SVDSM001
  • Genre: Electronic | Drum & Bass
  • Label: Shizo van de Sunflower Musik
  • Release date: 2022-10-07

Matziz – L’émoi

Nach „The Silver Cat“ (EvoRec 024) ist es Matziz‘ zweites Werk für Evosonic Records. Diese LP ist wie die erste einfach anders, einfach sensationell.
„L’émoi“ ist eine Ode an die 12 Monate, die unterschiedliche zyklischen Gefühle, die alle Jahre wiederkehren. Matziz versucht, eine Essenz zu extrahieren, ein bestimmtes Parfüm, das er in eine persönliche musikalische Poesie übersetzt.

12 instrumentale Tracks, zwischen Trip-Hop, Drum & Bass, Electronica, IDM, oder wie er es nennt „Weird French Touch“. Irgendwie nicht zu katalogisieren, irgendwie nicht greifbar. Gerade deswegen ein Thema für Evosonic Records.

After „The Silver Cat“ (EvoRec 024) it is Matziz‘ second work for Evosonic Records. This LP, like the first, is simply different, simply sensational.
„L’émoi“ is an ode to the 12 months, the different cyclical feelings that return every year. Matziz tries to extract an essence, a certain perfume that he translates into a personal musical poetry.

12 instrumental tracks, between Trip-Hop, Drum & Bass, Electronica, IDM, or as he calls it „Weird French Touch“. Somehow not to categorize, somehow not tangible. And that’s exactly why it is of relevance for Evosonic Records.

Matziz – L’émoi

  • 01. Des Cornes Aux Bourgeons (Original Mix) 04:01 min. ISRC: DEKB72071176
  • 02. Cléopatra (Original Mix) 04:16 min. ISRC: DEKB72071177
  • 03. Lampyres (Original Mix) 04:24 min. ISRC: DEKB72071178
  • 04. Bûchers (Original Mix) 04:44 min. ISRC: DEKB72071179
  • 05. Collisions (Original Mix) 05:08 min. ISRC: DEKB72071180
  • 06. Paperglue (Original Mix) 03:57 min. ISRC: DEKB72071181
  • 07. Calaveras (Original Mix) 05:01 min. ISRC: DEKB72071182
  • 08. Akène (Original Mix) 04:21 min. ISRC: DEKB72071183
  • 09. La Lenteur De La Lumière (Original Mix) 03:36 min. ISRC: DEKB72071184
  • 10. Le Roi Gelé (Original Mix) 03:15 min. ISRC: DEKB72071185
  • 11. Cyprinidae (Original Mix) 04:12 min. ISRC: DEKB72071186
  • 12. Redrum (Original Mix) 03:28 min. ISRC: DEKB72071187

All tracks written and produced by Mathieu Torres.

  • Artist: Matziz
  • Title: L’émoi
  • Art. Nr.: EVO067
  • Pre-Order: 23.09.2022
  • Beatport Exklusive: 07.10.2022
  • Release Date: 21.10.2022
  • Publisher: Evosonic Records
  • Format: LP
  • Offer: Download & Streaming
  • Genre: Trip-Hop, Drum & Bass, Electronica, IDM



© Evosonic Records 2022